Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA
Grants and Prizes
Share |

Grants and Prizes

Dissertation Fellowships (Submission deadline: January 1, 2018)
Outstanding Monograph Prize (Submission deadline: February 1, 2018)
Selma Jeanne Cohen Prize in Dance Aesthetics (Submission deadline: May 1, 2018)
Ted Cohen Prize (Submission deadline: May 1, 2018)

The 2019 John Fisher Memorial Prize (Submission deadline: January 15, 2019)
Arthur Danto/American Society for Aesthetics Prize. (Submission Deadline: May 31, 2019)

more Meetings

9/29/2017 » 9/30/2017
Conference: Race, Art and Aesthetics

11/15/2017 » 11/18/2017
ASA 75th Annual Meeting

Featured Members
Eleen M. DeprezWinner of the ASA Travel Grant for Workshop on "The Arts and Imagination"
Rossen VentzislavovWinner of a 2017 Curriculum Diversity Grant

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal