Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA
ASA Rocky Mountain Division
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Annual meeting of the ASA Rocky Mountain Division in Santa Fe, NM

7/6/2018 to 7/8/2018
When: 7/6/2018 - 7/8/2018
Where: Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe
828 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico  87501
United States
Presenter: ASA Rocky Mountain Division
Contact: Sheryl Tuttle Ross

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Updated! Program for the 2018 meeting (6/18/2018)

The Rocky Mountain Division is pleased to announce eight student prizes (from 12 applicants) to students presenting a paper at the 2018 RMD meeting. Each will receive a prize of $175, funded by the Lamar University Center for Philosophical Studies:

  • Raciel Cuevas, Temple University
  • Alex Earich, St. John's College, Santa Fe, NM
  • Cheryl Frazier, University of Oklahoma
  • Steven Haug, University of California, Santa Cruz
  • Paul Jacobs, St. John's College, Santa Fe, NM
  • Hannah Kim, Stanford University
  • Emily Lacy, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • LaKeyma Pennyamon, Morgan State University

The Rocky Mountain Division is also pleased to announce that four students will receive travel grants of $500 each ($250 provided from the Irene H. Chayes Travel Fund and $250 funded by the Division):

  • Racial Cuevas, Temple University
  • Jordan Kokot, Boston University
  • Benjamin Rossi, University of Texas at El Paso
  • LaKeyma Pennyamon, Morgan State University

 The submission deadline for this meeting ended April 1, 2018. 


more Meetings

5/10/2019 » 5/11/2019
Aesthetic Normativity: A Workshop

5/10/2019 » 5/11/2019
Salish Sea Aesthetics Workshop

Featured Members
James YoungASA Trustee 2015-18
Alex NeillASA Trustee 2010-13 & 2001 Annual Meeting Program Chair

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal