Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA
Photo Gallery - ASA Rocky Mountain Division, Santa Fe, NM, July 12-14, 2019
Share |

July 12-14, 2019, ASA Rocky Mountain Division, Santa Fe, NM.

Photographer: Eva Dadlez

Amtrak-Lamy train station. Photo: Julianne Chung

Tim Gould

Business meeting and luncheon

Derek Matravers

Elizabeth Scarbrough

Eva Dadlez

Incoming President Julianne Chung with Joan Whitman Hoff

Incoming VicePresident Jeremy Killian

James Fromm

James Mock, Ted Gracyk, Jeanette Bicknell

James Mock

Jeremy Fried, incoming VicePresident Jeremy Killian, incoming Secretary Antony Aumann, JAAC Co-editor Ted Gracyk

Jonathan Neufeld

Kelly Parker

Keynote speaker Dom Lopes with Julianne Chung

Margaret Woodhull

Pamela Knoll, Keynote speaker

President Sheri Tuttle Ross

President Sheri Tuttle Ross

Richard Lee and Joan Whitman Hoff

Robert Engelman

Sarah Worth and Ombudsperson Jeanette Bicknell

Sightseeing in Santa Fe

Sightseeing in Santa Fe

more Meetings

5/1/2020 » 8/31/2020
Virtual Summer Aesthetics Festival

9/17/2020 » 9/18/2020
Virtual: Southern Aesthetics Workshop II

Featured Members
Anita Silvers(1940-2019) 1975 Annual Meeting Program Chair
Michael Fischer2020 Winner of the Ted Cohen Prize

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal