Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join ASA
Grants and Prizes
Share |

Grants and Prizes

Selma Jeanne Cohen Prize in Dance Aesthetics (Submission deadline: May 1, 2020)

Ted Cohen Prize (Submission deadline: May 1, 2020)

Dissertation Fellowships (Submission deadline: January 1, 2021)

The 2021 John Fisher Memorial Prize (Submission deadline: January 15, 2021)

Irene H. Chayes New Voices Award (submission deadline: January 15, 2021)

Outstanding Monograph Prize (Submission deadline: February 1, 2021)

Postdoctoral Fellowship (Submission deadline: March 1, 2021)

Somaesthetics Research Prize (Submission deadline: May 1, 2021)

Arthur Danto/American Society for Aesthetics Prize. (Submission Deadline: May 31, 2021)

Major Project Initiative Grants (Applications accepted at any time)

ASA Student Conferences (Proposals accepted at any time)

Peter Kivy Prize

30th Anniversary Feminist Caucus Committee Essay Prize (Submission deadline: April 1, 2020)

more Meetings

4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
CANCELLED: 2020 ASA Eastern Meeting

5/1/2020 » 8/31/2020
Virtual Summer Aesthetics Festival

Featured Members
Michael NewallWinner of the 2019 Outstanding Monograph Prize
Jason LeddingtonWinner of the 2015 ASA/JAAC John Fisher Prize

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal